top of page

Events that we are attending

To keep you all up-to-date with what events we will be attending we have listed anything we have booked below. If you are in the area, make sure you pop down. 

With the team being split between Hertfordshire and Shropshire, we have separated our events into regions. Make sure you scroll down for your local area and find out where you can see us.

Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire Events

Saturday-Sunday 16-17 March 2024 - Thriplow Daffodil Weekend

Saturday 6th July - Wheathampstead Village Day - tbc

Sunday 14 July 2024 - Harpenden Highland Gathering - tbc

Shropshire Events

Date tbc - Festival of the Forest, Mortimer Forest, Shropshire

Saturday 7th December 2024 - Much Wenlock Christmas Fair - tbc

Hertfordshire
Shropshire

Previous Events in Hertfordshire/Bedfordshire and Shropshire

Saturday 9 Dec 2023 - Christmas Fair and Market - Woodhall Farm Community Centre, Hemel Hempstead,  

Sunday 3rd December 2023 - Bridgnorth Christmas Market

Saturday 2nd December 2023 - Much Wenlock Christmas Fayre

Monday 28th August 2023 - Ashwell Show

Saturday 19th August - Sunday 20th August 2023 - Flamstead Scarecrow Festival

Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th July  2023- Dacorum Steam and Country Fair

Sunday 23rd July 2023 - Ludlow Dog Day

Sunday 9th July  2023- Harpenden Highland Gathering

Saturday 8th July 2023 - Sandridge Summer Market

Sunday 11th June 2023 - Festival of the Forest 2023, Mortimer Forest, Shropshire

Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th May 2023 - Hertfordshire County Show

Sunday 9th April 2023 - Bridgnorth Rugby Club Easter Market

Sunday 11th December 2022 - Ludlow Christmas Market

Sunday 4th December 2022 - Bridgnorth Christmas Market

Saturday  3rd December 2022 - Much Wenlock Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 30th November 2022 - Foxholes Care Home, Hitchin, Herts

Sunday 27th November 2022 - Ludlow Christmas Fayre

Saturday 26th November 2022 - Sandridge Christmas Market, Sandridge, Hertfordshire

Sunday 20th November 2022 - St Albans Christmas Cracker, St Albans, Hertfordshire

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th November 2022 - Olde Water Mill - Barton le Clay

Sunday 25th September - John Bunyan Charity Day, John Bunyan Pub, Wheathampstead

Monday 29th August 2022 - Ashwell Show

Friday 19th, Saturday 20th, Sunday 21st August 2022 - Flamstead Scarecrow Festival

Sunday 24th July 2022 - Ludlow Market - Done

Sunday 10th July 2022 - Wheathampstead Village Day, Marford Playing Fields, Wheathampstead

Saturday 9th July 2022 - Tring Summer Carnival

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Festival of the Forest - Mortimer Forest - Monstay Farm, SY8 2HE

Sunday 29th May 2022 - Ludlow Market

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Olde Water Mill - Barton le Clay

Saturday 9th April 2022 - Houghton Hall Park Visitor Centre

bottom of page